IPP | Our team - IPP
2452
page,page-id-2452,page-child,parent-pageid-2450,page-template-default,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,smooth_scroll,boxed

Our team

Günther Beekman

Sales
+ 31 6 51 54 08 25
gunther.beekman@ipp.nl

Jelmer Bontekoning

Sales
+31 6 23 64 18 90
jelmer.bontekoning@ipp.nl

Arie den Hertog

Marketing
+ 31 6 23 64 16 57
arie.den.hertog@ipp.nl

Karin Coordes

Customer Service
+ 31 23 303 5802
karin.coordes@ipp.nl

Elvira Tjebbes

Customer Service
+ 31 23 303 5804
elvira.tjebbes@ipp.nl

Danielle Uijl

Customer Service
+ 31 23 303 5803
danielle.uijl@ipp.nl

Monique van de Woestijne

Customer Service
+ 31 23 303 5701
monique.van.de.woestijne@ipp.nl

Peter Timmermans

Customer Service
+ 31 23 303 5703
peter.timmermans@ipp.nl

Marjon Wegener

Customer Service
+ 31 23 303 5801
marjon.wegener@ipp.nl

Peter Vedder

Customer Service & Sales
+ 31 23  303 5704 or + 31 6 53 25 62 11
peter.vedder@ipp.nl

Rianne Doon

Customer Service
+ 31 23 303 5702
rianne.doon@ipp.nl

Frank Bosboom

Management & Sales
+ 31 6 46 58 02 96
frank.bosboom@ipp.nl

Evelyn Kuiper

Management
+ 31 23 303 5806
evelyn.kuiper@ipp.nl

Jeroen Kuiper

Management
+ 31 23 303 5800
jeroen.kuiper@ipp.nl

Wanda Medenblik

HR & Finance
+ 31 23 303 5807
wanda.medenblik@ipp.nl