IPP | Het team van IPP
5975
page,page-id-5975,page-child,parent-pageid-204,page-template-default,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,smooth_scroll,boxed

Ons team

Gunter

Günther Beekman

Verkoop
+ 31 6 51 54 08 25
gunther.beekman@ipp.nl

Jelmer

Jelmer Bontekoning

Verkoop
+31 6 23 64 18 90
jelmer.bontekoning@ipp.nl

Elvira

Elvira Tjebbes

Customer Service
+ 31 23 303 5804
elvira.tjebbes@ipp.nl

Karin

Karin Coordes

Customer Service
+ 31 23 303 58 02
karin.coordes@ipp.nl

Marjon

Marjon Wegener

Customer Service
+ 31 23 303 5801
marjon.wegener@ipp.nl

Danielle

Danielle Uijl

Customer Service
+ 31 23 303 5803
danielle.uijl@ipp.nl

Monique

Monique van de Woestijne

Customer Service
+ 31 23 303 5701
monique.van.de.woestijne@ipp.nl

Peter-T

Peter Timmermans

Customer Service
+ 31 23 303 5703
peter.timmermans@ipp.nl

Peter-V

Peter Vedder

Customer Service & Verkoop
+ 31 23 303 5704 of + 31 6 53 25 62 11
peter.vedder@ipp.nl

Frank

Frank Bosboom

Management & Verkoop
+ 31 6 46 58 02 96
frank.bosboom@ipp.nl

stephan

Stephan Wierenga

Verkoop
+31 6 42 40 54 76
stephan.wierenga@ipp.nl

stijn

Stijn Takes

Marketing & Productmanagement
+31 23 303 5809
stijn.takes@ipp.nl

Wanda

Wanda Medenblik

HR & Boekhouding
+ 31 23 303 5807
wanda.medenblik@ipp.nl

vera

Vera Hin

Boekhouding
+ 31 23 303 5800
vera.hin@ipp.nl

Arie

Arie den Hertog

Marketing & Verkoop
+31 6 23 64 16 57
arie.den.hertog@ipp.nl

Evelyn

Evelyn Kuiper

Management
+ 31 23 303 5806
evelyn.kuiper@ipp.nl

Jeroen

Jeroen Kuiper

Management
+ 31 23 303 5800
jeroen.kuiper@ipp.nl