• Nederlands
 

Ons team

 

Jelmer Bontekoning

 

Jelmer Bontekoning

Account Manager Labels & Tags
+31 (0)6 23 64 18 90
jelmer.bontekoning@ipp.nl

 

Evelien Dequeker

Account Manager Belgium
+32 (0)4 67 02 60 25
evelien.dequeker@ipp.nl

 

Günther Beekman

Account Manager Flexible Packaging
+ 31 (0)6 51 54 08 25
gunther.beekman@ipp.nl

Marco van Uden

 

Marco van Uden

Specialist Coatings & Laminaten
+31 (0)6 23 64 16 57
marco.van.uden@ipp.nl

Arien Kievit

 

Ariën Kievit

Commerial Director
+ 31 (0)6 53 25 62 11
arien.kievit@ipp.nl

 

Soon to be announced!

Inside Sales Coordinator Belgium

 

 

Monique van de Woestijne

 

Monique van de Woestijne

Inside Sales Coordinator The Netherlands
+ 31 (0)23 303 5701
monique.van.de.woestijne@ipp.nl

Richard Stokkers

 

Richard Stokkers

Inside Sales Specialist Board
+31 (0)23 303 5704
richard.stokkers@ipp.nl

 

Elisabeth van Wel

 

Elisabeth van Wel

Inside Sales Specialist Board
+ 31 (0)23 303 5702
elisabeth.van.wel@ipp.nl

 

Sabine Bosboom

Inside Sales Specialist Board
+ 31 (0)23 303 5705
sabine.bosboom@ipp.nl

 

Danielle Uijl

Inside Sales Specialist Corrugated
+ 31 (0)23 303 5803
danielle.uijl@ipp.nl

Karin Coordes

 

Karin Coordes

Inside Sales Specialist Corrugated
+ 31 (0)23 303 5802
karin.coordes@ipp.nl

Marjon Wegener

 

Marjon Wegener

Inside Sales Specialist Flexible Packaging
+ 31 (0)23 303 5801
marjon.wegener@ipp.nl

Elvira Tjebbes

 

Elvira Tjebbes

Inside Sales Specialist Labels & Tags
+ 31 (0)23 303 5804
elvira.tjebbes@ipp.nl

 

Annelies Rhee

Inside Sales Coordinator France
+ 31 (0)23 303 5810
annelies.rhee@ipp.nl

 

Peter Timmermans

Inside Sales Specialist Board
+ 31 (0)23 303 5703
peter.timmermans@ipp.nl

Wanda Medenblik

 

Wanda Medenblik

Financial Controller & HR manager

+ 31 (0)23 303 5807
wanda.medenblik@ipp.nl

Vera Hin

 

Vera Hin

Financial Assistant
+ 31 (0)23 303 5812
vera.hin@ipp.nl

 

Femke van Hardeveld

Marketing Manager
+ 31 (0)23 303 5811
femke.van.hardeveld@ipp.nl

 

Jeroen Kuiper

Director
+ 31 (0)23 303 5800
jeroen.kuiper@ipp.nl

Evelyn Kuiper

 

Evelyn Kuiper

Director
+ 31 (0)23 303 5806
evelyn.kuiper@ipp.nl