• nl
 
IPP | Onze kartonspecialisten - IPP
3663
page-template-default,page,page-id-3663,page-child,parent-pageid-204,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,smooth_scroll,boxed

Onze kartonspecialisten

 

Monique van de Woestijne

Customer Service
+ 31 (0)23 303 5701
monique.van.de.woestijne@ipp.nl

 

 

Peter Timmermans

Customer Service
+ 31 (0)23 303 5703
peter.timmermans@ipp.nl

 

 

Richard Stokkers

Customer Service
+31 (0)23 303 5704
richard.stokkers@ipp.nl

 

 

Stephan Wierenga

Verkoop
+ 31 (0)6 42 40 54 76
stephan.wierenga@ipp.nl

 

 

Evelien Dequeker

Verkoop België
+ 32 (0)4 67 02 60 25
evelien.dequeker@ipp.nl

 

 

Ariën Kievit

Management & Verkoop
+ 31 (0)6 53 25 61 22
arien.kievit@ipp.nl

 

Frank Bosboom

Management & Verkoop
+ 31 (0)6 46 58 02 96
frank.bosboom@ipp.nl