• Nederlands
 

Onze kartonspecialisten

 

Monique van de Woestijne

Customer Service
+ 31 (0)23 303 5701
monique.van.de.woestijne@ipp.nl

 

 

Peter Timmermans

Customer Service
+ 31 (0)23 303 5703
peter.timmermans@ipp.nl

 

 

Elisabeth van Wel

Customer Service
+31 (0)23 303 5702
elisabeth.van.wel@ipp.nl

 

Stephan Wierenga

Verkoop
+ 31 (0)6 42 40 54 76
stephan.wierenga@ipp.nl

 

 

Evelien Dequeker

Verkoop België
+ 32 (0)4 67 02 60 25
evelien.dequeker@ipp.nl

 

 

Richard Stokkers

Customer Service
+31 (0)23 303 5704
richard.stokkers@ipp.nl

 

 

Ariën Kievit

Management & Verkoop
+ 31 (0)6 53 25 61 22
arien.kievit@ipp.nl